Gallery Display

Wow, I’m kind of excited. As part of our Graphic Design course we have a photography class. Right now each of us are preparing an image we’ve taken to put in a gallery display and I think that’s going to be cool to have my work on display in a gallery, even if it’s just at the school. This wouldn’t be the first time I’ve had work on display in a gallery for school before. I’ve done other programs or courses where I’ve had my art work and photography on display. But I’m getting to a point in my life where I feel as if I’ve really grown as an artist and I have a much better idea of what I’m doing now. So I’m finally starting to produce work that I’m proud of. But who knows, maybe in the future I’ll look back on the work I’m doing now and look at it in the same way I look at drawings I did as a kid. But at least I know I’m always growing as an artist.

Leave a Reply

